Thats Them – Stay Up

Theres another new album on the horizon, this time from Sydney crew That’s Them.  That’s Them’s 18 track debut album, Stay Up is due out August 1st on LookUP and you can check out some previews at LookUPinTheSky, at MySpace or embedded below.

Thats Them - Stay Up

That's Them - Stay Up

  1. Stay Up Intro
  2. We’re Back
  3. You Know It’s Us
  4. Listen To The Rain
  5. No More Time For Playing
  6. Stay Up
  7. Black Belts
  8. Straight Chilling
  9. All I Want To Do (feat. Scott Burns)
  10. Tearing It Down (feat. Rinse)
  11. I Get high
  12. What Up
  13. Got To Move On
  14. Here’s A Little Story
  15. Role Play
  16. Where Do We Go (feat. Tommy Ill & Rainman)
  17. Burn The Whole Place Down (feat. Swarmy G)
  18. To Break The Rules Of Love

That’s Them – Role Play (Snippet)

That’s Them – Stay Up (Previewed in the studio by Nebs)