Top Billin’ – M-Phazes Good Gracious Radio

M-Phazes stopped by RRR last Friday and caught up with the Rosco & Rawls from Top Billin’ (Winner of 2009’s Best Radio Show/Online Radio Program on, to talk to the guys about his new album and drop some exclusive tracks you won’t hear anywhere else for a while, you can catch the show embedded below via soundcloud with thanks to Sheriff Rosco.  The opening track in the set is a dis track recorded by Force & Sparts directed at Phatchance & the I Forget, Sorry! crew, i wonder if Chance is going to retort?

M-Phazes GOOD GRACIOUS Radio by  djsheriffrosco


  1. We Didn’t Forget, Sorry – Force & Sparts
  2. Life Line f/ One.Be.Lo. (prod. Jake One) – Kam Moye aka Supastition
  3. Streets of M.A. f/ Termanology, Reks, Slaine – Statik Selektah
  4. Dangerous (Show Off) f/ JFK & Statik Selektah – Reks
  5. By Myself – Rasco
  6. She Makes Me Fell Alright – Jake One & Freeway
  7. Nobody – Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx
  8. Man Up – BR Gunna
  9. Home f/ Delta – M-Phazes
  10. Little Young (prod. M-Phazes) – Masta Ace & Edo G
  11. The Facillitator f/ Dialectrix – M-Phazes
  12. Neophytes (prod. M-Phazes) – 1/6
  13. No Apologies (prod. M-Phazes) – Donny Goines
  14. Incite the Premises f/ Trem (M-Phazes RMX) – Brad Strut
  15. *untitled* (prod. M-Phazes) – Eric Sermon
  16. So Bad (prod. M-Phazes) – Class A
  17. *untitled* (prod. M-Phazes) – Jehst
  18. Freakshow f/ Mantra – M-Phazes
  19. Thats What We R f/ Nine High – M-Phazes
  20. Track 2 – Scotty Hines
  21. Thats Us – Thats Them
  22. The Freshest Kids – Bk One, Brother Ali,Toki Wright,Evidence
  23. Suicypher – Copywrite, Canibus, Chino XL prod. Surock