Australian Hip Hop Supports Canteen

Australian Hip Hop Supports Canteen Front Cover

Update: Apparently there’s been some delays getting CD’s to stores so they may not be on the shelf as of tomorrow, keep your eyes peeled and ears open.

Update: Grab it now on iTunes!

The “Australian Hip Hop Supports Canteen” album is one of MC Hunter‘s (RIP) final projects and is due for release on Friday, December 2. It will be available online and in most retail outlets for $24.95, with all proceeds going towards CanTeen, who offer information and support to teenagers suffering from cancer.

Australian Hip Hop Supports Canteen Front Cover

Australian Hip Hop Supports Canteen Front Cover

The double CD compilation is packed with value featuring 32 brand new tracks from the likes of Bias B, Downsyde, Drapht, Elefant Traks All Stars, Hilltop Hoods, Hunter, Koolism, Mortarand a whole load more. There’s even a new track from Graphic that some of you are no doubt itching to get your ears on. Tracklisting CD1

  1. Dazastah & Porsah Lane – Roll
  2. Koolism – Head High
  3. Hilltop Hoods – Handmade
  4. Hunter & Andrew Mack – My Life
  5. Elefant Traks All Stars – Colours (Hermitude, Solo, The Tongue, Ozi Batla  & Urthboy)
  6. The Master – Diagnosis
  7. Krisdafari – Hold It Down
  8. Cartoon Hell – Acid Spitting Mongolian Deathworm
  9. Newsense – V for Vendetta
  10. Complete & Sever – Huey R
  11. LSD & the Missus – Self Destruct
  12. Chase – City of Grime
  13. Mortar – Oh Lord
  14. Aftershock – So This Is Vandalism feat. Intelekt, Smiley & Verdikt
  15. Smiley – Imagine feat. The Long March
  16. Kadyelle, Thorts, Hunter & Porsah Lane – Feel At Home

Tracklisting CD2

  1. Layla – Loves Times Pie Recurring..
  2. Hunter, Dazastah & Drapht – When We Were Kids
  3. Bias B – In Love With The Music
  4. Downsyde – Nothing To Lose
  5. Ciecmate – Everybreath (Newsense Remix)
  6. G Force – Beast
  7. Bitter Belief, Hunter & Creed Birch – Up And Downs
  8. Slackjaw & Skank One – 2 Troo Vocalists
  9. Rip Snorta Raw – The Show Must Go On
  10. BRB – Hard Times
  11. Reason – Why Would I Say I Am feat. Axxin the Supernova
  12. Defyre – Which Way
  13. Graphic – Know Where You’re Goin
  14. Brethren – All About The Life feat. BRB
  15. Selekt Few – Words
  16. Money Kat – Get Yours

Be sure to get your copy and support a great cause!